Latest Science News

EAAP Book of Abstract 2018
69th Annual Meeting – Dubrovnik

download here (protected) only for participants

Events & Meetings

SmartCow Transnational Access: Calls for Proposals

Free access to leading cattle research facilities in France, Spain, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Germany, Ireland and Denmark.

SmartCow Transnational Access (TNA) Calls will provide the academic and industry communities with free access to a wide range of first-class dairy and beef cattle research facilities across Europe. Deadiline for the first TNA call – 1st stage (pre-proposal) is 30th September 2018. For more information and application visit the website!

1st to 2nd of  October 2018

1st Intl Workshop on Metrology for Agriculture and Forestry