Members

President
Luciano Pinotti (Italy)
University of Milan
luciano.pinotti@unimi.it

Vice-President
Eleni Tsiplakou (Greece)
University of Athens
eltsiplakou@aua.gr

Industry Representatives
Daniele Bonvicini
PROSOL (Italy)
d.bonvicini@prosol-spa.it

Secretaries
Geert Bruggemann (Belgium)
Nuscience
Geert.Bruggeman@nusciencegroup.com

Roselinde Goselink (The Netherlands)
Wageningen Livestock Research
roselinde.goselink@wur.nl

Young scientist
Susanne Kreuzer-Redmer
University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna (Austria)
Susanne.Kreuzer-Redmer@vetmeduni.ac.at