EAAP Council is composed by The President, two Vice-Presidents and other eight Councillors

The Secretary General, Two Auditors, the Alternate Auditor and the FAO Representative can also attend the Council meetings.

President Matthias Gauly – Germany


Johannes Sölkner – Austria

(Link to Scientific Committee)

Johannes Sölkner
Jeanne Bormann- Luxembourg
John Carty – Ireland

Isabel Casasus Peyo – Spain

(Link to Young Club)

Horia Grosu – Romania Horia Grosu
Georgia Hadjipavlou – Cyprus
Veronika Maurer (Switzerland)
Bruno Ronchi (Italy)
Lotta Rydhmer- Sweden

Mogens Vestergaard – Denmark

(Link to study Commissions)

Auditors Zdravko Barac (Croatia)
Gerry Greally – Ireland Greally_Thumb
Alternate Auditor Andreas Hofer – Switzerland
Secretary General Andrea Rosati – EAAP Secretariat
FAO Representative Badi Besbes – FAO




The following are Honorary Members of the Association

Former Presidents of EAAP were: