National Contacts

The following are the contacts for each member countries and their e-mail addresses

Country Legal Responsible Economic Contact Scientific Contact
Albania Sali Metani (salimetani@yahoo.com) Kristaq Kume (kkume09@gmail.com)
Austria Konrad Blaas (konrad.blaas@bmlfuw.gv.at) Johann Sölkner (soelkner@boku.ac.at)
Belgium Suzy Van Gansbeke (suzy.vangansbeke@lv.vlaanderen.be)
Els.Lapage (els.lapage@lv.vlaanderen.be)
Marc Wijndaelmarc.wijndaele@gezondheid.belgie.be Suzy Van Gansbeke (suzy.vangansbeke@lv.vlaanderen.be)
Els.Lapage (els.lapage@lv.vlaanderen.be)
Croatia Dalibor Jandadalibor.janda@mps.hr Tihomir Jakovina Dalibor Jandadalibor.janda@mps.hr
Cyprus Georgia Hadjipavlou (georgia.hadjipavlou@arinet.ari.gov.cy)
Czech Rep. Ludĕk Bartoň (barton.ludek@vuzv.cz )
Denmark Mogens Vestergaard (mogens.vestergaard@anis.au.d)
Estonia Katrin Reili (Katrin.reili@vet.agri.ee) Haldja Viinalass (Haldja.viinalass@eau.ee)
Finland Asko Maki-Tanila (asko.maki-tanila@mtt.fi)
France Daniel Sauvant (sauvant@agroparistech.fr)
Germany Bettina Bongartz (bbongartz@dgfz-bonn.de)
Greece Evanthia Karkavelia (ve46u039@minagric.gr) Evagelos Anagnostopoulos (ve46u039@minagric.gr) Ioannis Hatziminaoglou (ioahat@agro.auth.gr)
Hungary Zsombor Wagenhoffer (wzsombor@t-online.hu) Zsombor Wagenhoffer (wzsombor@t-online.hu)  Jozsef Ratky (ratky.jozsef@atk.hu)
Iceland The Farmers’ Association of Iceland (bi@bondi.is) Dr Thorvaldur Kristjánsson
(thk@rml.is)
Mrs Erna Bjarnadóttir
(eb@bondi.is)
Ireland Gerry Greally (Gerry.Greally@agriculture.gov.ie) Gerry Greally (Gerry.Greally@agriculture.gov.ie) Gerry Greally (Gerry.Greally@agriculture.gov.ie)
Israel Shmuel Fridman (shmulik@milk.org.il) Zeev Trainin (ztrainin@milk.org.il) Ilan Halachmi (halachmi@volcani.agri.gov.il)
Italy

Roberto Maddé

( segreteriaaia@aia.it )

Margherita Pinto

( cosvir4@pec.politicheagricole.gov.it)

Bruno Ronchi ( ronchi@unitus.it )
Latvia Gita Jansone (Gita.Jansone@zm.gov.lv )
Lebanon Dr Khaled Houchaimy (khouchaymi@hotmail.com)  Mr Fadi Naddaf   (fnaddaf@lari.gov.lb)   Michel Afram  (lari@lari.gov.lb)
Lithuania A. Svitojus (arunas_svitojus@yahoo.com) Marius Tendzegolskis (marius.tendzegolskis@zum.lt) A. Svitojus (arunas_svitojus@yahoo.com)
Luxembourg Jeanne Bormann (jeanne.bormann@asta.etat.lu)
Norway Nils Petter Kjos (nils.kjos@nmbu.no)
Poland National Animal Breeding Centre (kchz@kchz.agro.pl) Dorota Krencik (d.krencik@kchz.agro.pl)
Portugal Professor Álvaro Pegado  Mendonça (dirgeral@dgav.pt) Aida Sebastião Plaminha (apalminha@dgv.min-agricultura.pt) Dr. Luis Telo da Gama (ltgama1@yahoo.com)
Romania Roxana Zarma (roxana.zarma@madr.ro) Horia Grosu (hgrosu@hotmail.com)
Serbia Srdjan Stojanovic (agrvet@hotmail.com)
Slovak Republic Ladislav Hetényi (hetenyi@vuzv.sk) Research Institute of Animal Prod.(riaditel@vuzv.sk) Ladislav Hetényi (hetenyi@vuzv.sk)
Slovenia

Klemen Potočnik (Klemen.Potocnik@bf.uni-lj.si)

Drago Kompan (Drago.Kompan@bfro.uni-lj.si)

Klemen Potočnik (Klemen.Potocnik@bf.uni-lj.si)

Drago Kompan (Drago.Kompan@bfro.uni-lj.si)

Klemen Potočnik (Klemen.Potocnik@bf.uni-lj.si)

Drago Kompan (Drago.Kompan@bfro.uni-lj.si)

Spain Montserrat Castellanos (mcastell@magrama.es) Alicia Villaruiz Iglesias (rai@mapya.es) Montserrat Castellanos (mcastell@magrama.es)
Sweden Emma Carlén (Emma.Carlen@vxa.se) Dr. Lotta Rydhmer (Lotta.Rydhmer@slu.se)
Switzerland Beat Bapst (beat.bapst@qualitasag.ch)
The Netherlands Martin Scholten (Martin.Scholten@wur.nl)
Annie de Veer (annie.deveer@wur.nl)
Martin Scholten (Martin.Scholten@wur.nl)
Secretary (herma.vanessen@wur.nl)

Martin Scholten (Martin.Scholten@wur.nl)

 

Tunisia Mohamed Nasri (contact@oep.nat.tn)
United Kingdom Mike Steele (Mike.steele@bsas.org.uk) Joanne Conington (Jo.conington@ac.ac.uk) Geoff Pollott (gpollott@rvc.ac.uk)