Secretariat

EAAP Secretariat is located at the following address:
Via G. Tomassetti 3, A/1
Tel.: +390644 20 26 39;
E-mail: eaap@eaap.org

The EAAP Secretariat can be easily reached from the following locations:

The Secretariat is composed by the following personnel:

Andrea Rosati (rosati@eaap.org), Secretary General
SDC15476(1) Eleonora Azzaro (eleonora@eaap.org)
 Kat  Katarina Moncmanova (katarina@eaap.org)
Federica Motterle (federica@eaap.org)
  Marlene Sciarretta (marlene@eaap.org)

 

Consultants:

SKMBT_C25315070109320 Milan Zjalic
  Carlo Melis  (carlo@eaap.org)
Arg IMS Cledwyn Thomas
Michel Bonneau (1) Michel Bonneau (michelbonneaupro@orange.fr)
jmp2 Jean-Marc Perez (jean-marc.perez0000@orange.fr)
  Bernard Esmein (bernard.esmein@orange.fr)
  Mike Steele (mike.steelebsas@yahoo.co.uk)
Julian Cook (julian.cook@hotmail.co.uk)