2020 Young Scientist Award Winners short list

Progetto senza titolo (1)
August 4, 2020

The process to elect the 2020 Young Scientists Award is moving to the final step. From all candidates a short list was made on the basis of their “outstanding research performances with the European dimension and perspective”. The three listed candidates are:

  • Josef J. Gross (Switzerland),
  • Lorenzo E. Hernández Castellano (Denmark),
  • Pablo G. Toral (Spain).

The 2020 EAAP Young Scientist Award will be one of these outstanding young animal scientists. While waiting for the final ranking, we wish to congratulate them!