In 2016 EAAP Council establishes the EAAP Young Scientists Award. This award is granted to early career researchers demonstrating outstanding research performance with the European dimension and perspective. The award will be offered to an EAAP Individual Member who is not older than 38 years at the time of the annual meeting where he/she will be eventually awarded. The candidate can be nominated by himself/herself or by an Individual Member and, in any case, the nomination must be supported by another Individual Member.

Click here to find more informations about nominations rules

N. Year Name Country
8 2023 Charlotte Gaillard France
7 2022 Carmen Loreto Manuelian Fuste Spain
6 2021 Lorenzo Enrique Hernández Castellano Spain
5 2020 Josef Johann Gross Switzerland
4 2019 Marcin Pszczola Poland
3 2018 Isabel Cervantes Navarro Spain
2 2017 Eleni Tsiplakou Greece
1 2016 Massimo De Marchi Italy