EAAP Scholarship winners 2024

Progetto senza titolo - 2024-05-30T101424.522
May 30, 2024

EAAP every year offers up to 20 scholarships to young scientists to support their participation in the annual meeting. Young scientists are selected for the quality of the research paper they submit for the meeting. The 2024 winners will receive the free registration for the 2024 meeting in Florence (Italy) from September 1st to 5th, 2024. We wish to congratulate all the young scientists awarded the 2024 EAAP scholarship and we are looking forward to meeting you in person in Florence! 

Aqeel Ahmad  Norway 
Megan Bock  Ireland 
Matteo Bolner  Italy 
Gabriela Cieleń  Poland 
Dieu Donné Kiatti  Italy 
Giulio Giagnoni  Denmark 
Sophie Goethals  Belgium 
Carlos Hervás-Rivero  Spain 
Filip Larsberg  Germany 
Adrián López-Catalina  Spain 
Áine Murray  Ireland 
Clara Negrini  Italy 
Alice Racanati  France 
Edgar Leonardo Reinoso Peláez  Spain 
Mario Shihabi  Croatia 
Nadia Stoppani  Italy 
Irene Tedeschi  Italy 
Marko Vrcan  Spain 
Sanling Zuo  Poland 

Congratulation to Miriam Ibrahim (Poland) selected for the H. Wilhelm Schaumann Stiftung Scholarship, this award is given to the scholar with the highest score.