New members of the Board of the EAAP Young Club

New Members of EAAP Young Club
May 9, 2023

Torun Wallgren from Sweden and Marcin Pszczola from Poland have recently resigned from their positions as President and Secretary, respectively, within the EAAP Young Club. We express our gratitude to both individuals for their contributions in strengthening the platform by promoting open dialogues, facilitating international collaboration, and providing opportunities for young and early career researchers in EAAP. We also congratulate Ines Adriaens from Belgium on being elected as the new President of the EAAP Young Club, having previously served as Vice-President. We also welcome Jana Obsteter from Slovenia as the new Vice-President and Giulia Gislon from Italy as the Secretary. We wish Ines, Jana, and Giulia all the best in their new roles and look forward to their leadership in providing even more services to our young group within the EAAP Young Club.