Members

Chair
Christina Ligda
HAO – Thessaloniki (Greece)
chligda@otenet.gr

Vice-chair
Georgia Hadjipavlou
ARI – Nicosia (Lefkosia, Cyprus)
georgiah@ari.gov.cy

Francois Casabianca
INRA – Corte (France)
francois.casabianca@inra.fr

Secretary
Pauline Aad
Notre Dame University – Louaise (Lebanon)
paad@ndu.edu.lb

Member
Isabel Casasus
CITA Aragon – Zaragoza (Spain)
icasasus@aragon.es

Mnaouer Djemali
INAT – Tunis (Tunisia)
mdjemali@webmails.com

Abdelilah Araba
IAV Hassan II – Rabat (Morocco)
adelmaboulnaga@gmail.com

Adel Aboul-Naga
APRI/ARC (Egypt)
adelmaboulnaga@gmail.com

Slaven Zjalic
University Zadar – Zadar (Croatia)
szjalic@unizd.hr

Ilan Halachmi
Agricultural Research Organization – Rishon LeZion (Israel)
halachmi@volcani.agri.gov.il

Antonello Carta
AGRIS-Sardegna (Italy)
acarta@agrisricerca.it