Leroy Fellowship Award candidates who in the view of the Council and Scientific Committee have made an outstanding scientific contribution to Animal Production over a sustained period.  The emphasis is to be on internationally recognized work in EAAP.

Candidates should be actively engaged in appropriate work at the time of nomination in an EAAP Member country.

272019P. GarnsworthyUnited Kingdom
262018I. de BoerThe Netherlands
252017L. BüngerUnited Kingdom
242016C. NicolUnited Kingdom
232015T. MeuwissenThe Netherlands
222014I. KyriazakisGreece
212013V. DucrocqFrance
202012J. H. HermansenDenmark
192011M. ToroSpain
182010M. DoreauFrance
172009W. Martin-RossetFrance
162008C. KnightUnited Kingdom
152007S. EdwardsUnited Kingdom
142006P. KnapGermany
132005F. MadecFrance
122004J. PhilipssonSweden
112003Y. ChilliardFrance
102002K. SejrsenDenmark
92001J. van ArendonkThe Netherlands
82000P. RafaiHungary
71999J. C. FlamantFrance
61997K. MeynGermany
51996S. TammingaThe Netherlands
41996D. SauvantFrance
31994W. G. HillUnited Kingdom
21993L. OllivierFrance
11991P. CunninghamIreland