Leroy Award and DSA awardees given at Lyon

We are delighted to announce that the European Federation of Animal Science (EAAP) has awarded, with a speech by Christa Egger-Danner, the prestigious Leroy Award

Joel Berard elected new EAAP President

The General Assembly of EAAP, convened in Lyon, has elected Joel Bérard from the Agroscope Institute in Freiburg, Switzerland, as the new President for the